Glover, Wilken MVPs of 11-AAA basketball season, all-district teams revealed

Glover, Wilken MVPs of 11-AAA basketball season, all-district teams revealed

Two of the hottest hands in Williamson County got plaudits for their stellar seasons, and plenty more got recognized.

Franklin’s Reese Glover and Page’s Faith Wilken were the MVPs for 11-AAA district basketball, announced Wednesday.

Glover is a Missouri Western commit, and Wilken is headed to Trevecca to continue her athletic career.

Centennial’s Pete Froedden and Page’s Ron Brock were named the boys and girls coaches of the year, respectively.

Below are the all-district teams for 11-AAA.


  • Harry Lackey, Brentwood
  • Ben Mills, Brentwood
  • Tre Carlton, Centennial
  • Dusty Williams, Centennial
  • Jaden Davis, Dickson Co.
  • DJ Stacy, Dickson Co.
  • Reese Glover, Franklin (MVP)
  • Ahsharri Haynesworth, Franklin
  • Matt Thurman, Franklin
  • Preston Garner, Independence
  • Nate Hollman, Page
  • Sterling Craig, Ravenwood
  • Chase Siebert, Ravenwood
  • Malachai Young, Spring Hill
  • Konata Werts, Summit


  • Amelia Osgood, Brentwood
  • Delaney Trushel, Brentwood
  • Emily Trushel, Brentwood
  • Sheraton Foster, Centennial
  • Raegan Purvine, Dickson Co.
  • Olivia Rhinehart, Dickson Co.
  • Ryann Roberts, Dickson Co.
  • Darcy Doran, Franklin
  • Sydney Ryan, Franklin
  • Kayla Miller, Independence
  • Delaney Noe, Page
  • Faith Wilken, Page (MVP)
  • Lili Wilken, Page
  • Lexi Erickson, Ravenwood
  • Jaz Harmon, Ravenwood
  • Ricole Alderson, Spring Hill
  • Marli Andersen, Summit
  • Ellie Colson, Summit

Photos by Deb Scally.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *