Leadership Franklin program presents 22nd graduating class

Leadership Franklin program presents 22nd graduating class

Leadership Franklin held graduation ceremonies for its 22nd class at Franklin City Hall on Wednesday, May 9.

Graduates are executives and senior community leaders selected to represent a cross-section of Franklin and Williamson County.

2017-2018 Leadership Franklin Class:
Mike Alexander, Signs First – Franklin
Torrey Barnhill, Friends of Franklin Parks
Allena Bell, Community Volunteer, Franklin Special School District Board Member
Valencia Breckenridge, GraceWorks Ministries
Joni Cole, Gray’s on Main
Amy Dreiling, Attorney at Law Magazine
Nena Graham, Williamson County Government
Chris Henson, Columbia State Community College
Mark Hilty, City of Franklin
Ricki Keckley, GoodWorks Unlimited, LLC
Brian Stover, Town of Thompson’s Station
Zannie Martin, Williamson County Juvenile Court
Elizabeth McLaurin, The Land Trust for Tennessee
Sarah Meyerrose, Franklin Financial Network, Franklin Synergy Bank
Kevin Riggs, Franklin Community Church
Cyril Stewart, Cyril Stewart, LLC
Kristine Tallent, City of Franklin
JP Taylor, Franklin Police Department
John Wingo, Stites & Harbison
George Zubulake, Blue Dog Merch

Leadership Franklin is a non-profit organization that develops leadership and community engagement and furthers a vision for Franklin and Williamson County. More information can be found at www.leadershipfranklin.org.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *